Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

NCAA Nov 25, 2021

NCAA Women’s Soccer 2021 Quarterfinals set for this weekend

The third round of the 2021 NCAA DI women’s soccer championship came to a close on Sunday, which means our quarterfinal field is set.

After starting with 64 teams, the field has been narrowed to eight: Rutgers, Michigan, Santa Clara, Florida State, BYU, South Carolina, Arkansas and Duke.

The quarterfinals will take place over the course of Friday and Saturday following Thanksgiving.

Here is the full quarterfinal schedule:

Click or tap here to view the full bracket.

Featured Players

Midfielder, Forward
See Commitment List