Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Nov 29, 2022

Rosters announced for ECNL Boys National Selection Game in South Carolina

RICHMOND, Va. – ECNL Boys announced the East and West Team rosters for the upcoming ECNL National Selection Game in South Carolina.

The National Selection Game in South Carolina will take place at Mesa Soccer Complex on December 2, 2022, at 6:30 PM on Field 10 and will be live streamed here. The game will feature players from the U17-U18/19 age groups.

The Continental Tire ECNL National Selection Games are “all-star” matches that bring top players at each regular season ECNL National Event together for representative competition on the first day of the event. They are one component of the ECNL National Selection Program, which encompasses all player identification and development programs within the league.

Players were selected for the games by ECNL Player Identification staff through a combination of scouting and recommendations based on performances over the past several months. These athletes will not compete for their clubs on this day in order to properly rest and prepare for the National Selection Game.


East Team

  • David Blanton (United Futbol Academy)
  • Finn Calloway (Alabama FC)
  • Aidan Godinho (Florida Kraze Krush)
  • Dylan Greenberg (Manhattan SC)
  • Timmy Griffin (Kings Hammer)
  • Alex Hoover (Cleveland Force SC)
  • Santiago Jaramillo (Florida Premier FC)
  • Kobe Keomany (Pipeline SC)
  • William “Trevor” Maloney (Beach FC (VA))
  • Liam McClen (Ohio Premier)
  • Julian Moran (United Futbol Academy)
  • Myles Palmer (WNY Flash)
  • Rocco Pastore (Pipeline SC)
  • Javien Rambert (Carolina Elite Soccer Academy)
  • Travis Smith (Louisville City)
  • James Snaith (Arlington Soccer)
  • Franklin Spires (South Carolina United)
  • Brendan Steiger (Virginia Development Academy)

West Team

  • Nick Alves (Richmond United)
  • Jose Bahena (NTH-NASA)
  • James Ferraro (Match Fit Academy)
  • Orlando Frias (Lonestar SC North)
  • Derek Gildard (Albertson SUSA)
  • Daniel Gutierrez (Legends FC)
  • Damon Harley (GSA)
  • Benjamin Jimenez (Pateadores)
  • Andrew Kamienski (Beach FC (CA))
  • Miles Kipley (Tennessee Soccer Club)
  • Ricardo Louis (Florida West FC)
  • Norvin Martinez (East Meadow Soccer Club)
  • Aidan Morrison (Charlotte Independence Pro)
  • Parker Owens (Solar Soccer Club)
  • Evan Rabush (Maryland United FC)
  • Nueveil Tewolde (Charlotte SA Academy)
  • Nathan Tran (Loudoun Soccer)
  • Giacomo Zizza (STA)

To view a full list of the rosters for the National Selection Game, click here.

Featured Players

Midfielder, Forward
See Commitment List