Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Mar 31, 2023

ECNL Girls National Selection Game rosters set for Spring 2023 Phoenix Event

RICHMOND, Va. – The ECNL Girls announced the rosters for the upcoming Continental Tire National Selection Game in Phoenix, Arizona.

The Phoenix National Selection Game will take place at Reach 11 Soccer Complex on March 31, 2023 at 6:00 PM on Field 1 and will be live streamed here. The game will feature players from the U15-U17 age groups.

The Continental Tire National Selection Games are “all-star” matches that bring top players at each regular season ECNL National Event together for representative competition on the first day of the event. They are one component of the ECNL National Selection Program, which encompasses all player identification and development programs within the league.

Players were selected for the games by ECNL Player Identification staff through a combination of scouting and recommendations based on performances over the past several months. These athletes will not compete for their clubs on this day in order to properly rest and prepare for the National Selection Game.

ECNL Girls Phoenix National Selection Game Rosters


  • Adison Bosa (Seattle United)
  • Cara Bubonovich (FC Stars Blue)
  • Bella D’Amico (Santa Rosa United)
  • Ava Darby (Sporting CA Arsenal)
  • Maggie Dutra (Eastside FC)
  • Izzy Engle (Minnesota Thunder Academy)
  • Cameron Goddard (Ohio Premier)
  • Kaiya Jota (LA Breakers FC)
  • Tayvi Khann (Seattle United)
  • Sophia Kling (FC Stars Blue)
  • Maylen Montoya (Pleasanton Rage)
  • Natalia Niebles (De Anza Force)
  • Kate Roller (Tulsa SC)
  • Sophia Ryan (Internationals SC)
  • Aliayha Saldana (So Cal Blues SC)
  • Caitlyn Simons (De Anza Force)
  • Sophia Sindelar (Internationals SC)
  • Amelia Swinarski (Internationals SC)


  • Ryder Ajeto (Heat FC)
  • Shaela Bradley (Portland Thorns Academy)
  • Allyson Brown (Phoenix Rising FC)
  • Maddie Costello (SUSA FC)
  • Nalani Damacion (San Juan SC)
  • Jordan Dillingham (Davis Legacy)
  • Izabella Duink (San Juan SC)
  • Grace Hatch (Boise Thorns FC)
  • Delaney Hawkins (Phoenix Rising FC)
  • Abella Hunter (Santa Rosa United)
  • Lucy Kesler (La Roca)
  • Alexis Knisely (Ohio Premier)
  • Valentina Labuschagne (LA Breakers FC)
  • Andrea Leyva (Heat FC)
  • Abby O’Brien (Minnesota Thunder Academy)
  • Isabella Ong (Marin FC)
  • Sofia Walters (Utah Royals FC AZ)
  • Blayke Warner (Pacific Northwest SC)

To view a full list of the rosters for the National Selection Game, click here.