Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Aug 07, 2023

Inaugural ECNL Girls Conference Cup kicking off in Southern California

RICHMOND, Va. – The ECNL Girls announced the rosters for the inaugural ECNL Girls Conference Cup. The ECNL Girls Conference Cup will be held August 7-11, 2023, at the Chula Vista Elite Athlete Training Center in California.

The ECNL Conference Cup is an exciting new opportunity for top players within the ECNL Selection Program. 90 of the top rising U14-U16 girls players from across the country will be placed into six different teams for a mini-game competition played over the course of three days. Each team will combine players from different ECNL Girls Conferences, geographically linked to represent different areas of the country. The top teams from bracket play will meet in the championship game to determine the Conference Cup Champion.

(Players That Impressed: ECNL Girls Champions League and Regional League Finals)

Players were selected for the Conference Cup by ECNL player identification staff through a combination of scouting and recommendations based on performances over the past several months, including performances in National Selection Games throughout the 2022-23 ECNL National Events.

To view the full schedule for the week, click here.


Team A: New England/North Atlantic/Ohio Valley – North

  • Ella Dusenberry (Ohio Premier)
  • Alyna Eggleston (FC Stars Blue)
  • Hailey Fashinpaur (Internationals SC)
  • Jordan Ford (World Class FC)
  • Mia Forney (FC Bucks)
  • Brenna Gregorski (FC Stars Blue)
  • Nina Mathelus (Scorpions Soccer)
  • Sandra O’Neill (PDA Blue)
  • Eloise Rubinstein (SUSA FC)
  • Abigail Salgado (Internationals SC)
  • Deus Stanislaus (PDA Blue)
  • Nyanya Touray (Bethesda SC)
  • Julia Zaldarriaga (PDA Blue)

Team B: Mid-Atlantic/Southeast

  • Morgan Birdsell (VA Union FC)
  • London Crawford (GSA)
  • Kayla Dodd (Richmond United)
  • Kenlee Dominguez (FC Prime)
  • Isabella Franco (Charlotte Independence)
  • Caitlin Gano (Tampa Bay United)
  • Nya Jean-Baptiste (United Futbol Academy)
  • Isabella Johnson (Arlington Soccer)
  • Riley Kennedy (NC Courage)
  • Mikaela Nowinski (VA Union FC)
  • Marlee Raymond (United Futbol Academy)
  • Makayla Rodriguez (Charlotte SA)
  • Olivia Rae Roth (VDA)
  • Emma Workman (CESA)
  • Sophie Wyshner (NC Fusion)

Team C: Midwest/Ohio Valley – South

  • Victoria Adams (Eclipse Select SC)
  • Meila Brewer (Kansas City Athletics)
  • Reese Canada (Michigan Hawks)
  • Isabelle Dalke (SLSG Navy)
  • Madeline DiMaria (SLSG Navy)
  • Ella Doty (Tennessee SC)
  • Katelyn Jernigan (Michigan Hawks)
  • Joslin Kershaw (FC Pride)
  • Paige Klaas (FC Wisconsin)
  • Ella McNeal (SLSG Navy)
  • Paige Miller (Gretna Elite Academy)
  • Lou Ruffien (Minnesota Thunder Academy)
  • Siena Sanchez (Minnesota Thunder Academy)
  • Lilia Work (Racing Louisville Academy)

Team D: NorCal/Northwest

  • Abby Forsgren (Mustang SC)
  • Kennedy Jackson (Washington Premier)
  • Alyssa Lopez (Santa Rosa United)
  • Samantha Mac Niven (Davis Legacy)
  • Louisa Myerson (Seattle United)
  • Myka Page (Utah Avalanche)
  • Hailey Perkins (Crossfire Premier)
  • Dorothea Perry (MVLA Soccer Club)
  • Kylee Rocha (San Juan SC)
  • Chloe Sadler (La Roca)
  • Lewa White (MVLA Soccer Club)
  • McKenna Whitham (MVLA Soccer Club)
  • Alexa Zierenberg (Boise Thorns FC)

Team E: Colorado/Texas

  • Lauren Alvarez (FC Dallas)
  • Emerson Carranza (Colorado Rapids)
  • Molly Gaffney (Real Colorado National)
  • Landry Gannon (Solar SC)
  • Siena Groo (Real Colorado National)
  • Jordyn Heathcock (Oklahoma Energy)
  • Brielle Hernandez (Challenge SC)
  • Carolina Krosnyak (Albion Hurricanes FC)
  • Mya Muniz (FC Dallas)
  • Gray Rideaux (FC Dallas)
  • Ava Stack (Concorde Fire Platinum)
  • Liesel Tetmeyer (Sting Austin)
  • Maria (“Mia”) Wiele (Sting Austin)
  • London Young (Solar SC)

Team F: Southwest

  • Izabella Acosta (Sporting CA Arsenal)
  • Grace Ae (LAFC So Cal)
  • Karis Buehler (So Cal Blues SC)
  • Ireland Churchill (Slammers FC HB Koge)
  • Hailey Cobb (Phoenix Rising FC)
  • Giselle Fuentes Gonzalez (So Cal Blues SC)
  • Saydie Herbert (Utah Royals FC AZ)
  • Audrey Howard (LA Breakers FC)
  • Peyton Marinos (So Cal Blues SC)
  • Gemma Pappas (Beach FC (CA))
  • Gianna Sabato (Utah Royals FC AZ)
  • Gabriella Szczuka (Pateadores)
  • Macey Tuiolosega (Slammers FC HB Koge)
  • Kate Voyer (Phoenix Rising FC)

To view a full list of the rosters for the ECNL Girls Conference Cup, click here.