Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

Youth Girls Jul 07, 2023

USWNT prospects highlight Girls High School All-American Teams

(Pictured Above: Taylor Suarez of Ardrey Kell High School with the U.S. U-17 Women’s Youth National Team)

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — United Soccer Coaches has announced its 2022-23 High School All-Americans for states that conducted their championship season during the winter or spring. A total of 50 student-athletes were named All-Americans.

Thirty-three girls were selected as All-Americans, with four players named a second time including: Lilley Bosley (Stoney Creek High School, Mich.); Anna Sikorski (Muskego High School, Wis.); Taylor Suarez (Ardrey Kell High School, N.C.); and Sydney Watts (Saint Thomas Aquinas High School, Kan.).

See below for a look at the Girls All-Americans. To view the Boys All-Americans, click here.

2022-23 United Soccer Coaches Winter/Spring High School Girls All-America Team

Pos. Name Class School City, State
GK Patricia DePalma Sr. The Branson School Ross, Calif.
GK Riley Franklin Sr. Whitefish Bay High School Whitefish Bay, Wis.
D Piper Dupies Sr. Devine Savior Holy Angels School Milwaukee, Wis.
D Carly Montgomery Sr. Ardrey Kell High School Charlotte, N.C.
D Jessica Osborne Sr. Pinewood Preparatory School Summerville, S.C.
D Jordan Whiteaker Jr. Dakota Ridge High School Littleton, Colo.
M Ryleigh Acosta Jr. Mariner High School Cape Coral, Fla.
M Lilley Bosley* Sr. Stoney Creek High School Rochester Hills, Mich.
M Sarah Brown Sr. Lake Highland Preparatory School Orlando, Fla.
M Kennedy Fuller Jr. Carroll Senior High School Southlake, Texas
M Jordyn Hardeman So. Midlothian High School Midlothian, Texas
M Ella Johnson Jr. John T. Hoggard High School Wilmington, N.C.
M Kiley McMinn Sr. O’Fallon Township High School O’Fallon, Ill.
M Isabella Najera Sr. St. Charles North High School St. Charles, Ill.
M Maliwan Schinker Jr. Ernest J. King High School Sasebo, Japan
M Piper Szafranski Sr. Booker T. Washington High School Tulsa, Okla.
F Bella Burr Sr. Norfok Academy Norfolk, Va.
F Isabella Diorio Sr. Lockport Township High School Lockport, Ill.
F Sofia Englund Sr. Whitefish Bay High School Whitefish Bay, Wis.
F Zoe Hevey Sr. Pewaukee High School Pewaukee, Wis.
F Ellie Hodsden So. Dripping Springs High School Dripping Springs, Texas
F Nathalie Lewis Sr. Camille Casteel High School Queen Creek, Ariz.
F Lauren Magre Sr. Fayetteville High School Fayetteville, Ark.
F Zoe Matthews So. Carroll Senior High School Southlake, Texas
F Natalie Rayce Sr. Rochester High School Rochester Hills, Mich.
F Allie Ross Sr. The Westminster Schools Atlanta, Ga.
F Anna Sikorski* Jr. Muskego High School Muskego, Wis.
F Audrey Smith Jr. Fort Zumwalt South High School St. Peters, Mo.
F Ella Smith Sr. Charlotte Latin School Charlotte, N.C.
F Taylor Suarez* Jr. Ardrey Kell High School Charlotte, N.C.
F Ekaterina Theoharidis Sr. Liberty North High School Liberty, Mo.
F Sydney Watts* Sr. Saint Thomas Aquinas High School Overland Park, Kan.
F Desiree Zapata Jr. Smyrna High School Smyrna, Del.

*Indicates previous selection

All Region Teams and High School State Players of the Year were announced Monday, July 3rd. Click here to navigate to Awards Central.

Featured Players

See Commitment List