Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Jul 14, 2022

ECNL Boys National Finals set to kickoff Friday in St. Louis

This week, eight teams representing each of the U13–U17 age groups will head to St. Louis for the ECNL Boys National Finals, from July 15-18.

The league’s best teams from across the country will step onto the pitch, fighting their way through three games to ultimately raise the ECNL Boys National Championship trophy and end their season on top.

Check out all the information below to learn everything you need to know about the ECNL Boys National Finals.

Schedule: Each team is guaranteed two games at the ECNL National Finals, with each win getting a team closer to the National Championship and with two teams advancing to the third, final and most coveted game – the National Championship match. To view the complete schedule for the Finals, click here.

Full Team List: Eight teams in each age group. 40 total. All with their eyes on one prize: the ECNL National Championship. To view the complete team list, see the table below or click here.

Champions League: The ECNL Champions League completes the second leg with an eight-team knockout bracket in each age group. Reigning champions Utah Avalanche U14, CESA U16, and Dallas Texans U17 will be looking to defend their titles and repeat as national champions, while others will be searching for their first-ever ECNL Boys National Championship. The stakes have never been higher, and the victories will never be sweeter. To view the complete bracket for each age group, click here.

More Information: To view more information about each ECNL National Finals, click here.

JULY 15 – 18, 2022 | TEAM LIST
U13 U14 U15 U16 U17
Crossfire Premier Beach FC Dallas Texans Academy Arlington Soccer Dallas Texans Academy
Legends FC Dallas Texans Academy DKSC CESA FC Dallas
NTH-NASA Heat FC FC Dallas Eclipse Select SC Match Fit Academy
Pipeline SC LAFC So Cal Heat FC FC Dallas NCFC Youth Academy
Richmond United SDSC Surf Louisville City Nationals SC Pateadores
San Diego Surf Seattle United NTH-NASA Oklahoma Energy FC Pipeline SC
Sporting CA Arsenal Utah Avalanche Pipeline SC Pateadores San Diego Surf
STA World Class FC San Diego Surf Pipeline SC South Carolina United