Listen and Subscribe to The SoccerWire Podcast

Listen Now
Youth Boys Aug 19, 2019

Awards announced for 2019 U-13 Scotiabank Concacaf Champions League

SAN JOSE, Costa Rica – Following the conclusion of Saturday’s Championship Final won 2-1 by the Philadelphia Union of the United States versus Santa Ana of El Salvador, Concacaf has announced the award winners of the 2019 Under-13 Scotiabank Concacaf Champions League.

  • Fair Play – Philadelphia Union
  • Golden Glove – Andrew Rick Jr., Philadelphia Union
  • Golden Boot – Angel Gael Medrano, Philadelphia Union
  • Golden Ball – Aaron Heard, Philadelphia Union
  • Champion – Philadelphia Union
  • Runner-up – Santa Ana (El Salvador)
  • Third Place – Comunicaciones (Guatemala)
  • Champion- SCCL Shield LD Alajuelense (Costa Rica)


List of Champions

  • 2015: Toluca (Mexico)
  • 2016: Santa Ana (El Salvador)
  • 2017: Universidad Cantera Norte (Mexico)
  • 2018: Los Angeles FC (USA)
  • 2019: Philadeplhia Union (USA)