Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

NCAA Dec 10, 2021

NCAA Division I Men’s All-America Teams revealed by United Soccer Coaches

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — United Soccer Coaches announced the 2021 NCAA Division I Men’s All-Americans.

Among the 35 players receiving All-America recognition, there are four players earning the second All-America honors of their career: University of Washington senior forward Dylan Teves, University of Pittsburgh senior defender Jasper Löeffelsend, Georgetown junior midfielder Dante Polvara, and Marshall senior midfielder Vitor Dias.

In addition, Missouri State senior defender Kyle Hiebert and his teammate, senior forward Josh Dolling are earning All-America honors for the third time in their player careers.

This year’s All-Americans will be formally acknowledged for their accomplishments at the United Soccer Coaches All-America Ceremony & Reception on Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022 at the Kansas City Convention Center in conjunction with the United Soccer Coaches Convention.

2021 United Soccer Coaches NCAA Division I Men’s All-America Team

First Team
Pos Name Class School Hometown
K Jan Hoffelner Sr. University of Kentucky Langen, Germany
D Kyle Hiebert** Sr. Missouri State University La Salle, Man.
D Ryan Sailor Sr. University of Washington Centennial, Colo.
D Adam Savill Sr. University of New Hampshire Manchester, England
M Benjamin Bender So. University of Maryland Baltimore, Md.
M Yannick Bright So. University of New Hampshire Milan, Italy
M Sofiane Djeffal Jr. Oregon State University Nantes, France
M Sean Zawadski Sr. Georgetown University Olmsted Falls, Ohio
F Simon Becher Jr. Saint Louis University Brooklyn, Conn.
F Dylan Teves* Sr. University of Washington Kailua, Hawaii
F Thorleifur Ulfarsson So. Duke University Kopavogur, Iceland
Second Team
Pos Name Class School Hometown
K Roman Celentano Jr. Indiana University Naperville, Ill.
D Oskar Agren Sr. Clemson University Malmo, Sweden
D Kipp Keller So. Saint Louis University St. Louis, Mo.
D Jasper Löeffelsend* Sr. University of Pittsburgh Cologne, Germany
M Pedro Delabella Sr. Marshall University Brasilia, Brazil
M Hendrik Hebbeker Sr. Hofstra University Cologne, Germany
M Dante Polvara* Jr. Georgetown University Pleasantville, N.Y.
M Kian Yari Jr. Missouri State University Manchester, England
F Theo Collomb So. University of North Carolina-Greensboro Clermont, France
F Diego Gutierrez Sr. Creighton University Omaha, Neb.
F Kyle Holcomb Sr. Wake Forest University San Marcos, Calif.
F Jack Lynn Sr. University of Notre Dame St. Louis, Mo.
Third Team
Pos Name Class School Hometown
K Luka Gavran Jr. St. John’s University Hamilton, Ont.
D Mariano Fazio Jr. University of Tulsa Sevilla, Spain
D Daniel Munie Jr. Indiana University Maryland Heights, Mo.
D Will Sands Jr. Georgetown University Rye, N.Y.
D Bjarne Thiesen So. West Virginia University Kiel, Germany
M Vitor Dias* Sr. Marshall University Brasilia, Brazil
M Tyrone Mondi Sr. Oregon State University Bloemfontein, South Africa
M Peter Stroud So. Duke University Chester, N.J.
F Josh Dolling** Sr. Missouri State University Liverpool, England
F Kevin O’Toole Sr. Princeton University Montclair, N.J.
F Diogo Pacheco Sr. University of Akron Lisbon, Portugal
F Tola Showunmi Sr. University of New Hampshire Enfield, England

* – Denotes previous selection

Featured Players

See Commitment List