Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Aug 23, 2023

ECNL Girls All-Americans and Players of the Year honored for 2022-23

RICHMOND, Va. – The ECNL Girls announced the 2022-23 All-America Teams for the U15-U18/19 age groups, as well as the league’s Players of the Year at each of these four age groups.

Alison Ernst (U15 Michigan Hawks), Jordyn Hardeman (U16 Solar SC), Alexandra Pfeiffer (U17 SLSG Navy), and Maribel Flores (U18/19 Slammers FC HB KØGE) were each named Players of the Year for their respective age groups, the highest honors in the ECNL.

The All-America Teams represent players from every ECNL Girls Conference and were selected by a technical committee of club directors from across the entire league who voted on eligible players. (View All-Conference Teams)

(+FEATURE: SLSG and USWYNT star Alex Pfeiffer reflects on ECNL title run, Player of the Year honor & more)

Player eligibility for All-America Team selection came from recent appointment into an ECNL All-Conference Team, 2022-23 Conference strength as determined by regular season and postseason performance metrics, and an evaluation of ECNL Postseason performances by members of the ECNL Girls National Selection Staff.

The players selected for the ECNL All-America Teams and the Players of the Year are listed below.


U15 All-Americans

  • U15 Player of the Year: Alison Ernst – Michigan Hawks
  • Paige Bundy – Real Colorado National
  • Danielle Chaump – Sting Dallas Black
  • Mia Corona – Legends FC
  • Isabelle Dalke – SLSG Navy
  • Avery Fisher – Wilmington Hammerheads
  • Loralei Heldreth – Legends FC
  • Nina Laba – Michigan Hawks
  • Zamorah Malinoski – Slammers FC HB KØGE
  • Peyton Marinos – So Cal Blues
  • Evan O’Steen – Solar SC
  • Jocelyn Pearcy – San Juan SC
  • Jaiden Rodriguez – San Diego Surf
  • Olivia Rubinich – Penn Fusion SA
  • Charlee Siria – Kings Hammer SC
  • Ava Stack – Concorde Fire Platinum
  • Anya Tansil – Connecticut FC
  • Vienna Whipple – Crossfire Premier

U16 All-Americans

  • U16 Player of the Year: Jordyn Hardeman – Solar SC
  • Scottlyn Antonucci – Legends FC
  • Mya Brandon – Michigan Hawks
  • Alison Hou – MVLA Soccer Club
  • Katherine Johnston – OK Energy
  • Ayva Jordan – Slammers FC HB KØGE
  • Tessa Knapp – Internationals SC
  • Mary Long – Slammers FC HB KØGE
  • Rylee McLanahan – Solar SC
  • Ainsley McCammon – Solar SC
  • Macie Murphy – DKSC
  • Madeline Padelski – Tennessee Soccer Club
  • Karina Peat – Wilmington Hammerheads
  • Cassandra Phair – PDA Blue
  • Kai Price – Concorde Fire Platinum
  • Kennedy Ring – World Class FC
  • Samantha Snorsky – Crossfire Premier
  • Vailana Tu’ua – Beach FC (CA)

U17 All-Americans

  • U17 Player of the Year: Alexandra Pfeiffer – SLSG Navy
  • Emeri Adames – Solar SC
  • Aven Alvarez – NC Courage
  • Jaiden Anderson – Slammers FC
  • Caroline Birkel – SLSG Navy
  • Shaela Bradley – Portland Thorns Academy
  • Paloma Daubert – San Juan SC
  • Ines Derrien – San Diego Surf SC
  • Kennedy Fuller – Solar SC
  • Addison Halpern – PDA Blue
  • Taylor Jenkins – World Class FC
  • Cameron Maynor – Concorde Fire Platinum
  • Jaida McGrew – Charlotte SA
  • Alexis Meyer – Colorado Rapids
  • Y-Lan Nguyen – VDA
  • Grace Restovich – SLSG Navy
  • Katharine Scott – Internationals SC
  • Jaden Thomas – FC Dallas

U18/19 All-Americans

SoccerWire Featured Players Mentioned