Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Jan 19, 2023

ECNL Boys Regional League Selection Game rosters set for Florida Event

RICHMOND, Va. – The ECNL Boys announced the rosters for the upcoming ECNL Regional League Selection Game in Florida, which is being played on January 20 at Austin-Tindall Sports Complex (6:00 p.m. ET on Field 10). The game will be live streamed here and will feature players from the U17-U18/19 age groups.

The Continental Tire ECNL Regional League Selection Games are “all-star” matches that bring top players at each regular season ECNL Regional League Event together for representative competition on the first day of the event. They are one component of the ECNL Regional League Selection Program, which encompasses all player identification and development programs within the league.

Players were selected for the games by ECNL Player Identification staff through a combination of scouting and recommendations based on performances over the past several months. These athletes will not compete for their clubs on this day in order to properly rest and prepare for the Regional League Selection Game.


East Team

  • Klinsman Berris (Miramar United Elite FC)
  • Patrick Cormier (Charlotte SA White)
  • Matthew Daries (Connecticut FC)
  • Yuri De Franca (Parkland)
  • Kyle Duran (PWSI Courage)
  • Andre Etcheverry (Braden River)
  • Max Hafner (KC Scott Gallagher)
  • Davis Kendall (Highland FC)
  • Jaylen Marble (VA Reign)
  • Alex Morris (Kings Hammer SC)
  • Chandler Poppell (Braden River)
  • Jacob Rase (Charlotte SA White)
  • Quinn Reilly (Boston Bolts)
  • Hayden Sirani (Orlando City YS)
  • Colin Skwirut (VA Reign)
  • Alex Sonne (Oklahoma Celtic)
  • Kyle Sullivan (Connecticut FC)
  • Jorge Torres (Solar SC)

West Team

  • Asher Aurednik (South Carolina United)
  • Andrew Beck (Louisville City)
  • Gabe Capocci (Alabama FC)
  • Brendan Carroll (Tampa Bay United)
  • Jack Grech (STA)
  • Shahdad Karimi (Florida Premier FC)
  • Aleksandar Kolar (Cleveland Force SC)
  • Kyto Magee (WNY Flash)
  • JuanPablo Montealvo (Austin Texans NTX)
  • Kendall Morris (Nationals SC)
  • William Noble (FC Stars)
  • Paul Padilla (Florida Kraze)
  • Ethan Pfau (Penn Fusion SA)
  • Tyler Reynolds (Florida Premier FC)
  • Erick Rios (Austin Texans NTX)
  • Rayneil Robinson II (Florida Elite)
  • Eric Sonnenschein (FC Alliance)
  • Abed Swidan (Michigan Wolves)

To view a full list of the rosters for the Regional League Selection Game, click here.

Featured Players

See Commitment List