Directory »

Tournaments

Name Dates Twitter Handle
2014 FIFA World Cup @fifacom
2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup @FIFAcom
3v3 Live Soccer Tour – Fredericksburg, VA
@3v3live
adidas Blue Chip College Showcase @ClassicsHammer
Alexandria Soccer Kick-Off (ASK)
@AlexandriaSoc
Annandale Premiere Cup
Arctic Classic Youth Indoor Soccer Tournament
@MdSoccerPlex
Arlington Spring Invitational Soccer Tournament (ASIST)
@asatournament
Atlanta Final Four Soccer Showcase @atlfinalfour
Atlantic Cup
@varushsoccer
August Cup
  • Sat, Aug 01, 2015
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2015 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Baltimore College Showcase @elitetour
Baltimore Mania Soccer Tournament @elitetour
Baltimore Spring Classic
@GlobalTeamEvent
Beach FC Columbus Day Tournament
  • Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  • Sat, Oct 10, 2015 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015
@BeachFC_NYSL
Beach FC Spring Classic Soccer Tournament
Bethesda President’s Day Cup
@bethesdascnews
Bethesda Thanksgiving Tournament @bethesdascnews
BRYC Fantastic 4
  • Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Capital Fall Classic
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015
  • Sat, Nov 21, 2015 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015
  • Sat, Nov 14, 2015 - Sun, Nov 15, 2015
@RSKtournaments
CASL Shootout Soccer Series @caslnc
CCL College Showcase
  • Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Sun, Feb 07, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 11, 2015 - Sun, Dec 13, 2015
CCL ScrimmageFest
  • Sat, May 21, 2016 - Sun, May 22, 2016
  • Sat, Aug 22, 2015 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Cerritos Memorial Challenge Cup
Chesapeake IceBreaker