Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

College Recruiting Sep 01, 2017

NCAA Women’s Soccer Commitment Announcements: August 2017

1-jeff-cup-logoThe NCAA Soccer Commitment Tracker is presented by the Jefferson Cup, one of the nation’s top college showcase tournaments.

The following players have reported their NCAA women’s soccer commitments for the recruiting classes of 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020 in August 2017.

+Report a college commitment

NCAA Women’s Soccer Commitment Tracker
Class of 2017 | Class of 2018 | Class of 2019

Class of 2017

Kaleigh Finney – Midfielder
Youth Club: Heritage Soccer Club
Commitment: Webster

Class of 2018

Grace Li – Goalkeeper
Youth Club: Boca United
Commitment: Loyola Maryland

Ryan Sabol – Goalkeeper
Youth Club: Heat FC
Commitment: Air Force

Dorian Goodwin – Defender
Youth Club: Strikers FC
Commitment: Eastern Washington

Emily Dahl – Defender
Youth Club: Team Challenger FC
Commitment: Western Michigan

Amanda Banfield – Midfielder
Youth Club: Washington Spirit-Baltimore Armour
Commitment: Seton Hall

Haley Husted – Forward
Youth Club: OEFC
Commitment: Arkansas State University

Aytana Muschajew – Goalkeeper
Youth Club: FC COPA
Commitment: Fairfield

Emma Voigt – Midfielder
Youth Club: Florida Elite
Commitment: North Florida

Makenna Curcuru – Midfielder
Youth Club: Heat FC
Commitment: Tennessee

Abigail Wolf – Defender
Youth Club: San Juan SC
Commitment: Pacific

Cassie Giddings – Forward
Youth Club: Minnesota Thunder Academy
Commitment: North Dakota

Claire Myers – Forward
Youth Club: FC Bucks ECNL
Commitment: Brown

Jada Newton – Forward
Youth Club: Northern Virginia SC
Commitment: Gardner-Webb

Ryan Ludwick – Defender
Youth Club: PA Classics
Commitment: Stanford

Mia Blitsch – Midfielder
Youth Club: Albion SC (Las Vegas)
Commitment: Nazareth College

Adrianna Naumoski – Forward
Youth Club: Eclipse Select
Commitment: Iowa

Sarah Gordon – Midfielder
Youth Club: Wall SC
Commitment: James Madison

Asia Whittenberger – Goalkeeper
Youth Club: HMMS Eagle F.C.
Commitment: Saint Joseph’s

Emilia Leturgez – Defender
Youth Club: Cedar Stars Academy Monmouth
Commitment: Coastal Carolina University

Amy Nicholson – Midfielder
Youth Club: SAC
Commitment: Mount St Marys

Class of 2019

Ainsley Forbes – Midfielder
Youth Club: Lonestar SC
Commitment: Texas State

Devon Olive – Defender
Youth Club: FC Fury
Commitment: Penn State

Jorden Campbell – Midfielder
Youth Club: BYSC
Commitment: Western Michigan

Victoria Rydzeski – Forward
Youth Club: FC Boulder
Commitment: Bowling Green State

Robin Jackson – Midfielder
Youth Club: Charlotte SA
Commitment: Gardner-Webb

Jenny Grissom – Forward
Youth Club: Lonestar San Antonio
Commitment: Creighton

Brianna Sikes – Goalkeeper
Youth Club: West Florida Flames
Commitment: The Citadel

Nichol Green – Midfielder
Youth Club: PDA
Commitment: Sacred Heart

Isabella Castagnetti – Goalkeeper
Youth Club: Princeton SA
Commitment: Holy Cross

Maysa Walters – Midfielder
Youth Club: Real Colorado
Commitment: New Mexico