Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

Tournaments Nov 05, 2019

New Jersey Youth Soccer crowns champions of Fall State Cups

East Windsor, N.J. – New Jersey Youth Soccer crowned its 11U-14U National Championship Series, Presidents Cup and Commissioner Cup champions over the weekend, with finals for each competition being played on Sunday.

NJYS National Championship Series Champions:
11U Girls: Cedar Stars Academy Monmouth 2009 Green
11U Boys: Cedar Stars Academy Monmouth 2009 Green
12U Girls: Torpedoes SC Red Saxton
12U Boys: NJ Premier 2008
13U Girls: STA-MUSC 2007 USYS
13U Boys: SC Vistula Garfield Lewandowski
14U Girls: Real Jersey FC 2006
14U Boys: Real Jersey FC 2006

NJYS Presidents Cup Champions:
11U Girls: Roxbury MSC Elite Ruckus
11U Boys: Greater Flemington SC CAPS PSG 09
12U Girls: B’Elite Player Development SC Clash
12U Boys: Princeton FC 2008 Porto
13U Girls: GPS NJ South 07
13U Boys: WSA UCFC Sampdoria
14U Girls: TSF Academy 2006
14U Boys: Union SC Dragons Blue

NJYS Commissioners Cup Champions:
11U Girls: Deptford Premier FC 09
11U Boys: Torpedoes Red
12U Girls: TSF Academy 2008
12U Boys: Stateline SC 2008 Eagles
13U Girls: Moorestown SC Fury 2007
13U Boys: Ironbound SC 07 White-Jaguars
14U Girls: TBAA Premier 2006 Thunder
14U Boys: BSM Elite 06 Cosmos

The U.S. Youth Soccer National Championship Series is the country’s most prestigious national youth soccer tournament, providing winners from each state the opportunity to showcase their soccer skills against the best competition in the nation while emphasizing teamwork, discipline and fair play.

The Presidents Cup is a national tournament that is designed to create a high-level competition for teams that are looking to play against teams of similar abilities, where those teams that advance will play for a regional or possibly a national title.

The Commissioners Cup is a tournament that was successfully introduced in 2018. The competition hosts travel teams in the 11U to 14U age groups in the fall, with the 15U through 18U/19U age groups participating in the spring/summer. This state-only tournament is designed to create a challenging and enjoyable event for teams that do not play in the National Championship Series or Presidents Cup.

Players, coaches and parents at the NJYS State Cups Finals were also treated to special guest appearances on Sunday from former NJYS and current professional players RJ Allen (Philadelphia Union), Nicole Baxter (Sky Blue FC) and Sean Davis (New York Red Bulls).

Featured Players

See Commitment List