Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

NCAA May 04, 2021

Men’s MAC Hermann Trophy semifinalists revealed for 2020-21 season

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – United Soccer Coaches and the Missouri Athletic Club (MAC) have announced the 15 men’s and 15 women’s semifinalists for the 2020-21 MAC Hermann Trophy, based on voting by NCAA Division I men’s and women’s soccer coaches.

The MAC Hermann Trophy, presented by World Wide Technology, is the most coveted individual honor in NCAA Division I soccer and has been awarded annually since 1967. Most recently, Robbie Robinson (Clemson) and Catarina Macario (Stanford) received the award for outstanding intercollegiate performances in 2019.

Three men and three women finalists will be named for the award on Wednesday, May 12. The 2020-21 MAC Hermann Trophy banquet will be held at the historic Missouri Athletic Club in St. Louis on May 27, 2021 to formally announce this year’s winners.