Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Jan 30, 2018

ECNL PDP Midwest (Madison) schedule and rosters announced

Strikers Logo

RICHMOND, Va. (Via ECNL) – The rosters and schedule for the Elite Clubs National League Player Development Program (PDP) event to be held in Madison, Wisconsin on February 3, 2018, have been announced.

The event will be held at the University of Wisconsin’s indoor McClain Athletic Facility, with some of the best players from the following ECNL clubs in the Midwest Conference: Eclipse Select, Elite Girl’s Academy, FC Wisconsin, Minnesota Thunder Academy, St. Louis Scott Gallagher – IL, and St. Louis Scott Gallagher – MO.

Player Development Programs (PDPs) are identification and development programs within US Club Soccer’s id2 Program with three primary goals: (i) provide top players with an opportunity to be identified and evaluated for higher levels of play; (ii) provide a high-quality developmental experience; and (iii) recognize and reward individual performance and achievement. PDPs are operated in conjunction with elite leagues sanctioned by US Club Soccer.

+NCAA Women’s Soccer Commitment Announcements: January 2018

The ECNL PDP in Madison will include a training session and two 11 vs. 11 games over two days. Top players from each ECNL PDP, along with other players scouted in ECNL competition throughout the year, will be considered for invitations to the ECNL / id2 National Training Camp in July.

[+Full Schedule]

Team One

Jersey # Player Name Position Club
56 Tara Tesmond GK Eclipse Select SC
57 Emily Puricelli GK SLSG – MO
1 Peighton Steffen D FC Wisconsin
2 Emily Ehlert D FC Wisconsin
3 Sydney Beach D SLSG – IL
4 Mary Gasaway D SLSG – IL
5 Riley Combs D SLSG – MO
6 Gabby Holtrop D SLSG – IL
7 Ann Luo M Eclipse Select
8 Piper Biziorek M Eclipse Select
9 Katie Stoneburner M EGA
10 Sophia Boman M Minnesota Thunder
11 Sydney Stephens M SLSG – MO
12 Aryssa Mahrt F FC Wisconsin
13 Kaitlin MaBean F Minnesota Thunder
14 Khyah Harper F Minnesota Thunder
15 Sydni Stevens F SLSG – IL

Team Two

Jersey # Player Name Position Club
58 Claire Gagne GK Minnesota Thunder
59 Sara Sanabria GK SLSG – MO
16 Kiara Pralle D Eclipse Select
17 MacKenzie Boeve D EGA
18 Jordan Jeffers D FC Wisconsin
19 Hayley Lindaman D Minnesota Thunder
20 Maddie Zurmuehlen D SLSG – MO
21 Nanni Lombardi M Eclipse Select
22 Kiera Fullick D Eclipse Select
23 Abi Santana M FC Wisconsin
24 Emma Dutko M SLSG – IL
25 Rileigh Kuhns M SLSG – IL
26 Rachel Dallet F FC Wisconsin
27 Linnea Yacobella F Minnesota Thunder
28 Naomi Ferguson F SLSG – MO
29 Ava Tankersley F SLSG – MO
30 Porter List F EGA

Team Three

Jersey # Player Name Position Club
60 Alexus Townsend GK EGA
61 Sarah Bozeman GK SLSG – MO
31 Lindsey Birch D Minnesota Thunder
32 Maria Voss D SLSG – IL
33 Erin Connolly D SLSG – MO
34 Emily Prososki M EGA
35 Dri Alberts M FC Wisconsin
36 Corrine Henson M Minnesota Thunder
37 Kendra Rust M Minnesota Thunder
38 Maci Teater M SLSG – MO
39 Katie Landwehr M SLSG – MO
40 Lilliah Blum F FC Wisconsin
41 Avery Christopher F SLSG – IL
42 Payton Federmann F SLSG – IL

Team Four

Jersey # Player Name Position Club
62 Payton Cahill GK Minnesota Thunder
43 Lauren Anglim D EGA
44 Lucia Englund D FC Wisconsin
45 Mackenzie James D SLSG – IL
46 Ashley Martinez D SLSG – MO
47 Hannah Tate M EGA
48 Izzy Arnold M FC Wisconsin
49 Maddie Poor M Minnesota Thunder
50 Molly Knoblauch M Minnesota Thunder
51 Tori Calvert M SLSG – IL
52 Tori Schrimpf M SLSG – IL
53 Kinley Brown M SLSG – MO
54 Grace Bindbeutel F SLSG – MO