Getting recruited to college soccer is a serious game

Learn about our player profiles here
ECNL Mar 23, 2017

Boys ECNL logos released for five founding conferences

Strikers Logo

RICHMOND, VA (Via ECNL) – With the five founding conferences of the Boys ECNL announced and ready to begin competition in August 2017, the logos for each conference have been released. Teams in each conference will compete for a regular season conference championship, as well as in Boys ECNL National Events with cross-conference competition.

Teams from every Boys ECNL Conference, along with teams from multiple boys National Premier Leagues across the country, will advance to the Elite National Premier League Playoffs (ENPL Playoffs) in the summer of 2018 to crown the ENPL National Champions.

The five Boys ECNL Conferences for 2017-18 are listed below, in order of their announcement over the past several months.

Boys ECNL Southeast Conference

Founding Clubs (12): Atlanta Fire (GA), Birmingham United SA (AL), Carolina Elite SA (SC), Concorde Fire (GA), Florida Elite SA (FL), Florida Kraze Krush (FL), GSA (GA), Jacksonville Armada (FL), NASA Tophat (GA), Orlando City Youth Soccer (FL), Tampa Bay United (FL) and Tennessee SC (TN) 

Boys ECNL Northeast Conference

Founding Clubs (15): Albertson Fury (NY), Braddock Road (VA), Baltimore Celtic (MD), Connecticut FC (CT), Continental FC (PA), East Meadow (NY), FC Boston (MA), FC Bucks (PA), FC Stars (MA), FSA (CT), Maryland United (MD), Match Fit Academy (NJ), PDA (PA), Penn Fusion (PA) and World Class (NJ)

Boys ECNL Midwest Conference

Founding Clubs (9): FC Pride (IN), FC Wisconsin (WI), Michigan Wolves (MI), Ohio Elite (OH), Ohio Premier (OH), Pittsburgh Riverhounds (PA), St. Louis Scott Gallagher – IL, St. Louis Scott Gallagher – MO, Vardar SC (MI)

** Western NY Flash to Join in 2018-19

Boys ECNL Texas Conference

Founding Clubs (8): Albion Hurricanes FC (TX), Classics Elite (TX), Colorado Storm (CO), Houston Texans (TX), Liverpool (TX), Lonestar SC (TX), Real Colorado (CO) and Tulsa Soccer Club (OK)

Boys ECNL Southwest Conference

Founding Clubs (12): Arizona Arsenal (AZ), Beach FC (CA), Del Mar Carmel Valley Sharks (CA), Heat FC (NV), LA Premier (CA), Legends (CA), Players Soccer Club (NV), Scottsdale Blackhawks (AZ), Sereno SC (AZ), Slammers SC (CA), Tucson Soccer Academy (AZ) and West Coast FC (CA)

Featured Players

See Commitment List