Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

Women's Competition Apr 12, 2021

Big Ten women’s soccer tournament bracket revealed

ROSEMONT, Ill. — The Big Ten Conference announced the four-team field for the 2020-21 Big Ten Women’s Soccer Tournament that will take place Thursday and Sunday, April 15 and 18 at Penn State’s Jeffrey Field in University Park, Pa.

Rutgers will play Wisconsin in the first semifinal at 5 p.m. (ET) Thursday, while Big Ten champion Penn State will face Iowa in the second semifinal at 7:30 p.m. (ET) Thursday. The semifinal winners will return at noon (ET) Sunday for the championship game, with the winner earning the Big Ten’s automatic berth into the NCAA Tournament.

All three Big Ten Tournament games will be televised live on the Big Ten Network and will also be streamed via the Web, smartphones, tablets and connected devices through FOX Sports Go and the FOX Sports app.

Penn State is the defending Big Ten Tournament champion and has won the event a conference-record eight times. Wisconsin has won three Big Ten Tournament titles, most recently in 2014, while Iowa and Rutgers are seeking their first Big Ten postseason championship.

Featured Players

See Commitment List