Getting recruited to college soccer is a serious game

Learn about our player profiles here
+ ADD A PLAYER

2020 NWSL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

2020 NWSL Challenge Cup Broadcast Schedule

**All games will be streamed outside the U.S. and Canada on Twitch**

**All games will re-air on CBS Sports Network**

DATE TIME (MDT) VENUE HOME AWAY PLATFORM
Saturday, June 27 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium NC Courage Portland Thorns FC CBS & CBS ALL ACCESS
Saturday, June 27 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Chicago Red Stars Washington Spirit CBS ALL ACCESS
Tuesday, June 30 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium Houston Dash Utah Royals FC CBS ALL ACCESS
Tuesday, June 30 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium OL Reign Sky Blue FC CBS ALL ACCESS
Wednesday, July 1 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium Portland Thorns FC Chicago Red Stars CBS ALL ACCESS
Wednesday, July 1 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Washington Spirit NC Courage CBS ALL ACCESS
Saturday, July 4 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium Utah Royals FC Sky Blue FC CBS ALL ACCESS
Saturday, July 4 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Houston Dash OL Reign CBS ALL ACCESS
Sunday, July 5 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium NC Courage Chicago Red Stars CBS ALL ACCESS
Sunday, July 5 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Portland Thorns FC Washington Spirit CBS ALL ACCESS
Wednesday, July 8 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium Utah Royals FC OL Reign CBS ALL ACCESS
Wednesday, July 8 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Sky Blue FC Houston Dash CBS ALL ACCESS
Sunday, July 12 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium Washington Spirit Houston Dash CBS ALL ACCESS
Sunday, July 12 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Chicago Red Stars Utah Royals FC CBS ALL ACCESS
Monday, July 13 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium OL Reign Portland Thorns FC CBS ALL ACCESS
Monday, July 13 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Sky Blue FC NC Courage CBS ALL ACCESS
Friday, July 17 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium Quarterfinal 1 CBS ALL ACCESS
Friday, July 17 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Quarterfinal 2 CBS ALL ACCESS
Saturday, July 18 10:30 AM Zions Bank Stadium Quarterfinal 3 CBS ALL ACCESS
Saturday, July 18 8:00 PM Zions Bank Stadium Quarterfinal 4 CBS ALL ACCESS
Wednesday, July 22 10:30 AM Rio Tinto Stadium Semifinal 1 CBS ALL ACCESS
Wednesday, July 22 8:00 PM Rio Tinto Stadium Semifinal 2 CBS ALL ACCESS
Sunday, July 26 10:30 AM Rio Tinto Stadium Championship CBS & CBS ALL ACCESS

Featured Players

Forward, Midfielder
See Commitment List