Getting recruited to college soccer is a serious game

Learn about our player profiles here
Global Jan 05, 2016

VA-DC Soccer Hall of Fame set to induct 9 members

Strikers Logo

The VA-DC Soccer Hall of Fame is set to induct nine new members in February 2016, including two players, two veterans and five under the category of meritorious service.

Inductions will take place at the VYSA Awards Gala. More information can be found at: .

See below for a list of inductees.

Kim Crabbe
Jaime Moreno

Meritorious Service
Arlene Jacobs
Earl McEachron
Scott Meyer
Tony Quinn
Carolyn Rice

Richard Broad
Susan Frank (Note: Recently passed away)

Featured Players

Defender, Midfielder
See Commitment List