Getting recruited to college soccer is a serious game

Learn about our player profiles here
+ ADD A PLAYER

University of Maryland women’s soccer schedule unveiled

COLLEGE PARK, Md. (Via University of Maryland) – Head coach Ray Leone has announced the Maryland women’s soccer 2019 schedule today. The Terrapins will play an exciting slate this coming fall, featuring six teams that qualified for last season’s NCAA Tournament.

“I’m looking forward to a challenging and competitive 2019 schedule that will test our team and prepare us for the competitiveness of the Big Ten,” said Leone. “I’m excited for the start of practice in August and know our team will be working hard this summer to prepare for the season ahead.”


Maryland will host 10 home games at Ludwig Field and nine games away from College Park in the coming year.

Season ticket information for the upcoming 2019 season will be announced at a later date.

Full 2019 Schedule below (Home  games in BOLD CAPS

2019 Maryland Women’s Soccer Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time
Thursday Aug. 22 GEORGIA SOUTHERN 7:00 PM
Sunday Aug. 25 NJIT 2:00 PM
Friday Aug. 30 vs. Auburn 4:30 PM
Sunday Sept. 1 at Georgia Noon
Thursday Sept. 5 GEORGE MASON 7:00 PM
Sunday Sept. 8 at George Washington 5:00 PM
Thursday Sept. 12 TEMPLE 7:00 PM
Sunday Sept. 15 PRINCETON 2:00 PM
Friday Sept. 20 WISCONSIN 4:00 PM
Sunday Sept. 22 MINNESOTA 2:00 PM
Saturday Sept. 28 at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 3 at Ohio State 7:00 PM
Sunday Oct. 6 ILLINOIS 2:00 PM
Friday Oct. 11 at Nebraska 7:00 PM
Sunday Oct. 13 at Iowa 2:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 17 INDIANA 7:00 PM
Sunday Oct. 20 PURDUE 2:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 24 at Michigan State 7:00 PM
Sunday Oct. 27 at Michigan 1:00 PM

Featured Players

Defender
Goalkeeper
See Commitment List