Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on

ECNL Jul 28, 2023

ECNL Boys Conference Cup set to kickoff in Southern California

RICHMOND, Va. – The ECNL Boys announced the rosters for the inaugural ECNL Boys Conference Cup. The ECNL Boys Conference Cup will be held July 31 – August 4, 2023, at the Chula Vista Elite Athlete Training Center in California.

The ECNL Conference Cup is a new opportunity for top players within the ECNL Selection Program. 90 of the top rising U17-U18 boys players from across the country will be placed into six different teams for a mini-game competition played over the course of three days. Each team will combine players from two different ECNL Boys Conferences, geographically linked to represent different areas of the country. The top teams from bracket play will meet in the championship game to determine the Conference Cup Champion.

(ECNL Boys close out 2022-23 season as San Diego Surf dominates with three age group titles)

Players were selected for the Conference Cup by ECNL player identification staff through a combination of scouting and recommendations based on performances over the past several months, including performances in National Selection Games throughout the 2022-23 ECNL National Events.

To view the full schedule for the week, click here.


Team A: Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

  • Preston Alessio (Connecticut FC)
  • Otu Bisong (VDA)
  • Ryan Buckon (Beach FC (VA))
  • Edwin Castillo (Arlington Soccer)
  • Samuel Dolan (Manhattan SC)
  • Cameron Farrell (Loudoun Soccer)
  • Xavier Holloway (NCFC Youth Academy)
  • Declan Karney (Baltimore Celtic)
  • Kobe Keomany (Pipeline SC)
  • Tucker Kern (Charlotte SA Academy)
  • Jack Kryger (World Class FC)
  • Isaac Scheer (Charlotte Independence Pro)
  • James Sneddon (Richmond United)
  • Anthony Topolski (Maryland United)
  • Henry Weston (STA)

Team B: Southeast/Florida

  • Jack Boring (Tennessee SC)
  • Austin Chavarria (Concorde Fire Platinum)
  • Brody Crampton (Florida Kraze)
  • Ryan Gadson (Florida West)
  • Carter Gorczyca (South Carolina Surf)
  • Martin Griffin-Rey (Atlanta Fire)
  • Valentino Isaza (GSA)
  • Alvey Kaufman (Space Coast United)
  • David Liboyi (South Carolina United)
  • Eli Lynch (FC Alliance)
  • Sasha Maric (Florida Elite SA)
  • Nathan Porterfield (CESA)
  • Javien Rambert (CESA)
  • Chase Smith (Florida Premier)
  • Diego Soza (United Futbol Academy)

Team C: Midwest/Ohio Valley

  • Patrick Bohan (Eclipse Select SC)
  • Keegan Conley (Ohio Premier)
  • Gavin Crane (Cleveland Force SC)
  • Chase Dade (WNY Flash)
  • Thomas DeRoussel (Ohio Elite SA)
  • Jacob Dinzeo (St. Croix SC)
  • Joseph Galante (Chicago Magic)
  • Jordan Klein (Nationals SC)
  • Pablo Linzoain (Pittsburgh Riverhounds)
  • Charlie Newton (Indiana Elite)
  • Charlie Piller (Minnesota Thunder Academy)
  • Noah Radeke (Eclipse Select SC)
  • Jabari Rasheed (Louisville City)
  • Stefan Velickovic (Cleveland Force SC)
  • Andrew Wild (FC Wisconsin)

Team D: Northern Cal/Northwest

  • Matthew Aldana (Mustang SC)
  • Will Case (Crossfire Premier)
  • Alexis Cervantes (MVLA Soccer Club)
  • Gabe Fernandez (PacNW SC)
  • Tate Glock (United PDX)
  • Joseph Nichols (Washington Premier)
  • Alex Notzka (Seattle United)
  • Oliver Nybonn (Eastside FC)
  • Talan Rochelle (Davis Legacy)
  • Alexander Rodriguez (California Odyssey)
  • Isaac Rojas Serriteno (El Camino FC Salinas)
  • Ensio Sardans (Marin FC)
  • Jude Stone (Santa Rosa United)
  • Damien Valeriano (San Juan SC)

Team E: Texas/Heartland

  • John Baker (RISE SC)
  • Orlando Frias (Lonestar SC South)
  • Owen Gall (FC Dallas)
  • Brian Garcia (Houston Dynamo Youth)
  • Luke Giesing (SLSG Navy MO)
  • George Hartman (Kansas City Athletics)
  • Jack Johnson (Sporting Nebraska)
  • Miguel Madrigal (Oklahoma Energy)
  • Nathan Martinez (Houston Dynamo Youth)
  • Jareth Mejia (DKSC)
  • Aidan Morrison (Albion Hurricanes FC)
  • Jose Romero (Oklahoma Energy)
  • Michael Stukenholtz (Gretna Elite Academy)
  • Reid Valentine (Solar SC)
  • Daniel Wozniak (KC Scott Gallagher)

Team F: Mountain/Southwest

  • Marco Bottene (Beach FC (CA))
  • Fabian Canales (New Mexico Rush SC)
  • Michael Cherico (Pateadores)
  • Dillan Danks (West Coast FC)
  • Canon Downey (Utah Avalanche)
  • Conner Gardenhour (La Roca)
  • Gabriel Gil (San Diego Surf)
  • Leonel Gutierrez (FC Tucson Youth SC)
  • Sergio Jaramillo (Phoenix Rising FC)
  • Isaiah Jordan (Heat FC)
  • Noe Morales (Legends FC)
  • Samahj Oyewo (LAFC So Cal)
  • Diego Ramirez (Slammers FC)
  • Theo Scott (Colorado Rapids)
  • Axel Zuniga (FC Pride)
  • To view a full list of the rosters for the ECNL Boys Conference Cup, click here.