Get Recruited Faster with a Player Profile on


NSCAA announces new list of 30 Under 30 coaches

Strikers Logo

KANSAS CITY, Mo. (Via NSCAA) – The National Soccer Coaches Association of America announced today the 15 men and 15 women selected from 350 applicants as the 2016-17 cohort of the NSCAA 30 Under 30 program.

This year’s group of fledgling coaches comes from the youth game through the college ranks. The NSCAA 30 Under 30 program is designed to give participants exposure to the Association’s membership, and the opportunity to take advantage of educational offerings, such as diplomas and the NSCAA Convention.

Launched in 2013, the NSCAA 30 Under 30 program is a year-long education and mentorship opportunity for a select few up-and-comers who have made soccer coaching their career of choice. This program was created to support fledgling coaches and foster their growth at a crucial point in their vocation.

For more information about this program and this year’s participants, click here.


Participant Details

First Last Organization
Jose Arenas Laramie County Community College/Cheyenne Soccer Club
Paul Cammarata KC Prime Soccer Club
Dominic Casciato Brooklyn Italians
Dustin Downey Western Kentucky University
Zach Ganzberg Bethel College
Colin Herlinger Fredericksburg Football Club
Jeremy Hurdle Yardley Makefield Soccer / Germantown Friends School
George Kee Lassen College
Troy McKerrell Avila University
Brian Miller University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Chris Moraga FC Premier / Whittier College
Peter Osborn Wenatchee Valley College
Ryan Robertson Maplewood-Richmond Heights High School
Ben Stoddard Oregon State University
Dan Visser United State Naval Academy


Participant Details

First Last Organization
Colleen Boyd Arizona State University
Rachael Cooper Bacone College
Danielle de Seriere University of California, Irvine
Raleigh DeRose Brown University
Nicole Evans Almaden FC
Laura Jackson University of Idaho
Jackie Loeffler Eden Prairie Soccer Club/ Eden Prairie High School
Lisa Lubke West Valley Vision Soccer Club
Kim McGowan Olivet College
Lexi Robison Utah FC/ Utah Valley University
Anne Schafer Elkhorn Soccer Club
Salma Tarik St. Joseph’s College
Katarina Tarr Washington Timbers FC/Clark College
Rashidat Thomas- Ayinde Stony Brook University
Mary Whisler Diablo FC/Academy of Art University

Featured Players

Forward, Midfielder
See Commitment List